Home Fixtures Results Players History Officials Contact International  Sponsorship Child Protection

 Office-bearers for season 2019 / 2020

President, Gus Boag;

vice-president/ finance & sponsorship, Jim Harold

treasurer, Alison Harold

secretary, Rob Harkness;

membership secretary, John Rutherford

fixtures & referees secretary, Mary Inglis

Chairman, Dennis Henderson

property convener, Gibby Findlater

sevens convener, David Nichol

ground convener, Andy White


Club doctor, Jeff Cullen

physio, Libby Lindsay

Sports Therapist Katy Lowthian

bar & events manager , Layla Anderson

groundsman, Brian Cassidy

shop manager, Alison Cullen


Coaches and rugby officials

Director of rugby, Ewen Robbie

1st XV coaches

Head coach, Scott Wight

Forwards coach, Neil Darling

1st XV team manager, Tom Ramage

A XV coaches

Darren Hoggan

David Cassidy

A XV team manager, John Smail.

New committee members
Darren Miller, Kenny Houston, Allan Walker, David Anderson, Graham Easton, Scott McColm, George Welsh.

Child Protection Officer -
Colin Anderson

Past Players Club secretary/treasurer 
Bryan Hoggan

Life Members
Bert Duffy, Bill Lavery, John Smail, Mary Inglis, Elliot Henderson, Bill Jackson, Dennis Henderson, John Rutherford, George Thomson

Club Website -
Mike Craig , John Smail